Happiness.

The first, the last, my everything
And the answer to all my dreams
You're my sun, my moon, my guiding star
My kind of wonderful, that's what you are
 I know there's only,
 only one like you
 There's no way they could have made two
 You're all I'm living for
 Your love I'll keep for evermore
 You're the first, your the last, my everything
 And with you I've found so many things
 A love so new only you could bring
 Can't you see it's you
 You make me feel this way
 You're like a fresh morning dew
 on a brand new day
 I see so many ways that I
 Can love you till the day I die
 You're my reality, yet I'm lost in a-a-a a dream
 You're the first, the last, my everything
 I know there's only, only one like you
There's no way they could have made two
Boy you're my reality
But I'm lost in a-a-a a dream
 You're the first, you're the last, my everything



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0